Skip to content

HOW TO BECOME A MEMBER IN OUR BLOG

October 8, 2010

Hi everybody!

A group of students in the Tuesdays/Thursdays class have collaborated to write this document explaining how to become a member in our blog. Remember that those of you who are not my students are very welcome to participate in all the activities we propose from here and write comments to the posts we publish. But only my students can write posts.

They have also recorded the instructions.

[AUDIO=http://ia700100.us.archive.org/22/items/BlogInstructions/BlogInstructions.mp3]

 

Well done Sara, Sonia, Boris, María, David, Estefanía, Ana, Lolita and Jose.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. mireiacol permalink
    October 10, 2010 12:36 pm

    Hey! good job guys😀

    I’m very sorry because I couldn’t help you on thursday. I was ill and I had temperature… but now I’m getting better.

    See you on thursday

  2. sonidelu87 permalink
    October 13, 2010 5:26 pm

    It is really funny!!
    I hope you will be better Mireia, see you tomorrow🙂

Leave a Reply

