Skip to content

October 3, 2009

My congrats to those who have managed to write their first post. It isn`t as difficult as it seems , is it?

As you can see I haven’t edited what you have written. What I would like to do is to edit it yourself. That is, read your post again and try to correct your mistakes, I am sure you will find some yourselves. To do this, go to EDIT POST in your DASHBOARD. I would also like you to read your partner’s posts and write comments to what they have written, the video they have chosen to publish etc.

One Comment leave one →
  1. October 4, 2009 11:08 am

    Hello everyone,

    It seems fun and useful to use this blog in our lessons, but I think I will get used to it soon, It seems so complicated at first!
    I’m 23 year old and my name is Teresa. I’m a teacher and this is my first year working in a primary school, so I was very nervous at first. I’m working with children that have any kind of problem; some of them have problems to pass their exams and others have an inadequate behavior in the school. Also I’m teaching English to children that have 7 and 9 year old. Because of that I hope to improve my English this year to teach them as better I can.

    At the same time, I’ll finish my second degree in February, so the next year I will teach in the kind garden too.

    See you tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

