Skip to content

I’m new…

October 8, 2009

Hello everybody,

My name is Cristina and that’s my first post!!I’m 25 yearls old and I’ve studied environmental science here, in Valencia.

For the moment, I’m working in a local association but I’ll be there just until November… So, if anybody knows where can I find a new job just make me know!!!=)

Apart from the environment I’m also very interested on the international cooperation. That’s why I would like work abroad in order to learn differents ways of working.

Anyway, for the moment I have to improve my english…

Good luck everybody with the course!!

Cristina

2 Comments leave one →
  1. eoimarisa permalink*
    October 12, 2009 2:12 pm

    Welcome Cristina. What a pity you’ll go to the dole in November. Hope you will find a new job soon. What exactly do you do at your job now?

  2. menkhent permalink
    January 24, 2010 9:09 pm

    Marisa, I have just see now your question from October. I was working in a rural association where I carried out an awareness campaign on energy efficiency and recycling to the general population and primary students.

    Right now I’m searching a new job but everything it’s so difficult more even here in Valencia.

    Anyway I don’t lose hope =)

Leave a Reply

