Skip to content

My first post

October 3, 2009
by

Hi! I´m Mónica, I’m in your Tuesday and Thursday group from 10 to 12. Finally, I am able to stay in this group because my job timetable has been changed and now I start working at 13.15, so I think I have enough time to get to my job. The only thing is that I will have to leave at 11.40 more or less.

I think your classes are fantastic and very participative, I like them very much but I have a problem, I haven´t got internet at home now but I’ll have it soon (I hope), so it’s impossible for me to send you anything at the moment.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. quique02 permalink
    October 5, 2009 12:54 pm

    Hi Mónica! I’m Enrique, and I’m on Monday and Wednesday group, from 12 pm to 14 pm. I study at the university, in the Politecnic University. Nowadays, I’m studing Architecture, but the tecnichal one. However I would like to study another Engineering career.
    I answer to your post because I have a similar problem like yours with the timetable, and I want Marisa to know it. Specially on Mondays, it would be very difficult to arrive on time because I finish my classes at 12 pm. So, I will have to take my car and come here quickly, but, as everyone knows, here it is very difficult to find a place to park. What I want to say to Marisa, is not to get angry with me if I´m late!

  2. eoimarisa permalink*
    October 12, 2009 1:23 pm

    Welcome to the blog, Mónica. I am glad you’ll be able to attend the lessons. Hope you get connected to internet soon. Thank you for the compliments!

    Quique, don’t worry. It doesn’t upset me that students are late. Just make sure you don’t interrupt a listening exercise, wait outside till the listening has finished.

Leave a Reply

