Skip to content

HEALTH VOCABULARY

December 4, 2009

 

BODY VOCABULARY: interactive multiple choice vocabulary translation Spanish-English

DISEASES VOCABULARY: interactive multiple choice translation English-Spanish

HEALTH VOCABULARY : lots of medical vocabulary for those who want to expand

HEALTH VOCABULARY 2: more like above with links to quizzes etc

HEALTH VOCABULARY1: interactive multiple choice; translation Spanish-English

HEALTH VOCABULARY 2: same as above

IDIOMS CLASSIFIED

HEALTH IDIOMS EXERCISE 1

HEALTH IDIOMS EXERCISE 2

HEALTH IDIOMS EXERCISE 3


 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Silvia permalink
    December 9, 2009 2:27 am

    What I do for being well is to eat healthily in order to keep fit. I was so fat some years ago that I had to go on a diet. I lost 15 kg. But the most important thing is that I learnt to eat because I didn´t know how to eat. I was the person who used to eat 2 dishes and to repeat dishes. But now when for example I eat a lot at midday , I don´t supper at night, so I compensate the excess.

    Another way of keeping feet is doing exercise. I don´t usually go to the gym, but when I decide to go I like go swimming. It´s so relaxing¡¡

    When I´m ill I try to do what doctor says to me and try to stop smoking too, because I usually smoke a packet of cigarettes.

  2. December 14, 2010 11:35 am

    I would like to contribute that this article is really very helpful infact the material provided on this blog is really meaningful and relevant for who se ever wants to improve his spoken english. impressive compilation, articulately presented, impressive thought process in the layout and well thought of the intricacies.Will definitely be a helpful tool for those seeking help in this direction.

Leave a comment