Skip to content

ING OR INFINITVE? YOUR DIGITAL STORIES

March 7, 2011

Congratulations class! You’ve done it again. It has taken me a while to correct your stories but I can assure you it has been worth it. I hope you have enjoyed working on this. Click on the story and decide whether you want it read by a man, woman or a child voice. I am looking forward to reading your comments to your partners’ stories.

300300

3 Comments leave one →
  1. mcargobe permalink
    March 8, 2011 9:17 pm

    Congratulations Marisa! Your work is just wonderful!
    I really enjoyed the idea but can the quality of the sound be improved? Is it possible to record the students’ own voice?
    SEE YOU TOMORROW!
    CARMEN

  2. marisa permalink
    March 9, 2011 7:27 pm

    Thank you Carmen. Your work is excellent too!. This is artificial voice and therefore the quality is not as good. The advantage is that it is extremely easy to use and students can listen to what they have written. If you want to create stories in which students insert their own voice then I recommend GOANIMATE. We have created stories with this too, but it is a bit more time consuming. Another very simple idea is to create the story with powerpoint/impress, and add their voice, then you can upload the ppt to slideshare and when the ppt can be seen in your blog with students telling their story.

  3. Monica permalink
    April 25, 2011 5:54 pm

    I am watching several of your digital stories for my Trabajo Final de Master and I find them amazing! They are great works and most importantly I feel you did them with strong motivation!
    Obviously, I got very emotioned watching Estefanía’s story!!!!!

Leave a Reply

