Skip to content

DISGRACE

January 22, 2010

I hope you like my poster. I have enjoyed doing it.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. carolmedel permalink
    January 22, 2010 8:39 pm

    Hi everyone! If you want to listen to de listenings and the film’s trailer, you will need to click under the label “Glogter.com” wich is on the top and right in my poster. Then you will see a pull down list and you have to choice the option “VIEW FULL SIZE”.
    See you!

  2. Carles Peñarrocha permalink
    January 23, 2010 5:15 pm

    Nice poster and interesting and well-done content. Congratulations !!!

  3. menkhent permalink
    January 24, 2010 8:21 pm

    Great work Carol!! I think I have to work hard on mine =)

    Cristina

  4. mdot permalink
    April 27, 2010 8:29 pm

    nice poster…is it possible you can tell me how you made it.

Leave a Reply

