Skip to content

My post

October 14, 2009

Hello. I’m Carol and I study 2nd advanced Level on Tuesday and Thursday at 10 a.m. As some of us, I was frightened about “the back to school” because I finished my English studies some years ago and I haven´t  practised it since then. But now I realise that many classmates are in the same situation. I’m sure that it´s going to be difficult but it’ll be funny too!

I hope it isn’t  too late to write my first post, but I have been abroad, in Lisbon (well not too far away, I know!). I would like to show you a picture from my last trip, but I´m not able!! I promise to show it in a few days (when somebody teach me how do it!)

See you!

carol

One Comment leave one →
  1. eoimarisa permalink*
    October 15, 2009 8:51 pm

    Welcome to the class Carol. I hope you had a good time in Lisbon. You are right, in your group there are other students who have also spent some years without coming to school. I hope you don’t find it too difficult now.

    As for the picture. All you need to do is either write the URL if it is an image from a website or send it to me as an attachment.

Leave a Reply

