Skip to content

WELCOME

September 28, 2009

Dear new students,
Welcome to our class blog. I hope we have a good time improving our English together. I strongly believe new technologies can help us in our learning, therefore I am very enthusiastic about integrating ICT in my teaching.

You may not be used to blogging yet, don’t worry. It is not as difficult as it may seem. To become an author you need to send me an email. Then you will receive an invitation from WORDPRESS. All you need to do is accept it by clicking on the link. Follow the steps to register, and choose the option JUST GIVE ME A USERNAME, unless you want to have your own blog (in which case you should click on “give me a blog”). You will then get another email, this time to activate your account. Once you have done all this, come back to our blog, but this time add /login:

https://advancedenglish2.wordpress.com/login

Click on “new post” and start writing, then click on submit. Don’t worry if you don’t see your post immediately published, it is in my box, waiting to be accepted.

To write comments you just need to click on “comments” after a post. How about practicing right now? Write a comment for us!

12 Comments leave one →
  1. Alberto Molina Raga permalink
    September 29, 2009 7:05 pm

    Nice to have an english class on the net, many items to use and try. Welcome all of you mates!

  2. arturomonedero permalink
    September 29, 2009 10:26 pm

    Hi everybody !

    It was a pleasure to met all of you yesterday …

    tomorrow more; and better ! ^^

  3. ANGEL PUCHOL GARCIA permalink
    September 29, 2009 10:42 pm

    Hello everyone, I will have to take it easy because this is my first experience on the net. I don´t like too much this way although I recognize that this is the Future.

  4. Helena Molina Raga permalink
    September 30, 2009 12:21 am

    Hi everybody!

    I haven’t got any experience about English classes on the net, but I hope it will be a good way to improve our English. I hope we will enjoy this year too!:)

  5. Maria Peiró Sendra permalink
    September 30, 2009 1:24 am

    Hi!

    I hope this year we learn much English and we improve.

    Nice to meet you!

  6. Isabel Javaloyas permalink
    September 30, 2009 11:15 am

    I’ll hope improve my english with your help and my effort.
    I’m sure we will take beneit from this way of practice.

    See you in a moment.

  7. Carol Medel permalink
    September 30, 2009 9:08 pm

    I am sure that the new technologies will be a great support to study. Luck for all!!

  8. Encarna permalink
    October 1, 2009 11:43 pm

    The new one on your M2 class.

    Just to say hello and guessing this is going to be great!

  9. Esther Cámara permalink
    October 2, 2009 3:30 am

    Hello!!!!
    I´m in your Tuesday/Thursday group and I´m happy to come back to study English after so many time… I hope we will enjoy and learn a lot. See you tomorrow!

  10. Alicia Gumiel Tortosa permalink
    October 3, 2009 4:33 pm

    Hello Marisa,
    thanks a lot dor your welcome and I would like to tell you that, I am very interesting about passing this year and get my certificate. So I will try to work hard, by the way.
    Nice to meet you!!

    See you!

    Alicia G.

  11. October 4, 2009 10:40 am

    Hello everyone,

    I’m terribly sory, but it was impossible for to do this before, I’m very busy during the week.

    I’ll hope to improve my english with your clsses, the technologies and my effort. I’m sure that it will be fun and very interesting.
    See you tomorrow!

    Teresa M.

  12. Lidia Entrecanales permalink
    September 28, 2010 9:05 pm

    Hi Everybody
    I´m strongly propossing to pass this year so I m´going to work very hard. Despite not being with Marisa my intention is to take part in the blog sometimes…. if you don´t care…
    Carol where are you…?

Leave a Reply

