Skip to content

Victoria and Egenia’s radio programme

January 6, 2012

IMPOSSIBLE NOT TO PUBLISH SUCH AN EXCELLENT JOB!!!

Vodpod videos no longer available.
5 Comments leave one →
  1. January 13, 2012 1:31 am

    I like your positive thinking for this new year!!! All the good intentions are absolutely true! I have got two of them in my list! jajaja I will tell you in a few months if I still keep going with them!

  2. January 15, 2012 7:32 pm

    Ha,ha,ha!!!very funny…and it seems that both of you enjoyed saving this programm. Congratulations mates!!

  3. January 18, 2012 7:24 pm

    Congratulations girls! Your voices sound so natural and professional!
    I also made my New Year´s resolution but unfortunately I couldn´t keep my promise.
    My challenge for this new year was giving up swearing. Honestly, it was much easier for me to quit smoking. In fact, every year I promise the same but I never achieve it.
    Any suggestions to be success in my aim? Many thanks mates!

  4. XimoM permalink
    January 19, 2012 9:17 pm

    Hi Victoria. I did ‘t know you were a professional radio presenter!!!

  5. January 19, 2012 11:04 pm

    jajaja Thanks Ximo!!!!!, but with Eugenia was so funny and easy did the programme

Leave a Reply

