Skip to content

Our radio programme. Laura’s tips for Christmas

December 21, 2011
Vodpod videos no longer available.
8 Comments leave one →
  1. December 21, 2011 8:44 am

    Thanks for your great effort to let us improve our english skill

  2. December 21, 2011 2:21 pm

    Great Laura!!!!Very interesting and professional! I like the most the way you roar like Mufasa. Ha,ha,ha. By the way, last year I went to Madrid to see the Musical of “Los 40 Principales” and it was fantastic, I recommend it tou you as well. Merry Christmas too.

  3. Eugenia Ferrer Perez permalink
    December 21, 2011 3:59 pm

    Thank you for your recommendations, I´ll take my children to watch the film ” The lyon king” and, great programme, congratulations!

  4. December 22, 2011 10:46 pm

    Fantastic Laura. I am thinking the same than Eugenia. Watching The lyon king is a good option for children and they want to see it in 3D so we will go to see it. Thanks for all the information and congratulations.

  5. December 23, 2011 10:56 pm

    I really enjoyed your podcast, there’s plenty of information about leisure activities in the city.
    Your radio programme is well organized and entertaining. Congratulations!!! Enjoy your Xmas holidays…

  6. Laura permalink
    December 26, 2011 5:39 pm

    Thanks for your comments! I hope you do at least one of the activities I recommend you in the radio programme. I’m waiting for your experiences!

  7. yasalve permalink
    January 2, 2012 1:26 pm

    Well done Laura. I like your tips and I’m going to watch the film ‘the artist’ this evening. So I will tell you if it’s the ‘great success of the season’ or not…hahahaha

  8. January 2, 2012 5:52 pm

    Great job! You are the best… Congratulations.

Leave a Reply

