Skip to content

BITS AND PIECES

December 18, 2011

Hi!

This is the novel we’ve decided to read this Christmas:

Sarah Waters, THe Night Watch. Hope you enjoy reading it.

book

Have you remembered to give your opinion about the best films of this century? Check English Culture at EOI VLC in FACEBOOK.

13 Comments leave one →
  1. December 19, 2011 8:20 am

    If you have an ebook or tablet like the ipad, galaxy tab … you’ll appreciate this link. Here you have the book we have to read in all the possible formats ready to work on any tablet.

    http://goo.gl/Fr3xB

  2. Lydia Carrasco permalink
    December 19, 2011 3:23 pm

    Last summer I saw Fingersmith (serie) and I liked it alot. I liked the way Sarah Waters presented the characteres and the way she made the story, with very interesting literary resources. I’m sure I’ll enjoy the book.

  3. Eugenia Ferrer Perez permalink
    December 20, 2011 4:01 pm

    I´ve just bought it by the internet, I hope it doesn´t take long to arrive or I won´t be able to read it before Christmas holidays.

  4. December 21, 2011 11:02 pm

    Thanks pfurio! I have trialed your URL and it works fine. I have bought the book through internet but if it doesn’t arrive in three days I will start to read it in the ipad

  5. April 19, 2014 6:48 pm

    Why users still make use of to read news papers when in this technological globe the whole
    thing is presented on net?

  6. May 19, 2014 6:24 pm

    This info is worth everyone’s attention. How can I find out more?

  7. June 7, 2014 12:36 pm

    However, the Pyramid control room was influenced by Piet Mondrian’s abstract paintings.
    This discourse is amplified in Tota Maina, where in addition to variations in natural light were added variations which correspond to emotional motivation rather than any
    sense of logic. How I Met Your Mother – The Naked Man – CBS – 20th Century Fox
    Television.

  8. August 7, 2014 7:24 pm

    This is a great tip especially to those fresh to the blogosphere.
    Brief but very precise info… Many thanks for sharing this one.
    A must read post!

  9. September 5, 2014 9:47 pm

    I have been exploring for a bit for any high-quality articles or blog
    posts on this sort of house . Exploring in Yahoo I
    ultimately stumbled upon this site. Reading this info So i am happy to express that I
    have a very good uncanny feeling I found out just what I needed.

    I so much unquestionably will make certain to do not overlook this website and provides it a look on a relentless
    basis.

  10. September 21, 2014 6:26 am

    Tremendous things here. I am very glad to see your post.
    Thank you so much and I am taking a look
    forward to contact you. Will you kindly drop me a e-mail?

  11. November 6, 2014 6:17 pm

    If you are going for finest contents like myself,
    simply visit this web site every day for the reason that it
    provides feature contents, thanks

  12. November 8, 2014 6:47 am

    What’s up, after reading this awesome post i am as well delighted to share my experience here with mates.

  13. November 27, 2014 12:45 am

    Hi, its good piece of writing on the topic oof media
    print, wee all be aware of media is a great source of data.

Leave a Reply

