Skip to content

Nieves’ childhood

December 14, 2011
Vodpod videos no longer available.
8 Comments leave one →
  1. December 14, 2011 10:32 pm

    I really like you with the “cannibal disguise”, it´s very funny, althoug it´s logical you didn´t like it when you were so little. Nice photos Nieves, congrats.

  2. elenalantero permalink
    December 14, 2011 11:02 pm

    Lovely pictures! I’m impresed with the photo in which you appear with the camera and the last one, there you can notice that your parents are photographers!

  3. December 14, 2011 11:35 pm

    Hahaha, Virginia. It was long time ago but I still remember how ridiculous I felt wearing that disguise. Now I think It was a good custome.

  4. December 14, 2011 11:37 pm

    Elena, I’m glad you liked the photos.

  5. jesarqit permalink
    December 15, 2011 1:16 am

    Lovely pictures over a nice soundtrack. It´s a sweet presentation.

  6. December 15, 2011 5:44 am

    I´m really impressed!

  7. December 15, 2011 6:01 pm

    Yes Nieves, I really enjoyed your post with your photos!
    How funny your cannibal disguise. I´m sure you were afraid of yourself with your face totally painted in black! Have you ever asked your mother if you looked at yourself in the mirror before the photo was taken?
    What a coincidence, your cousin and you were born the same day. So you can say you are like “twin cousins”. Congrats!

  8. December 17, 2011 3:05 pm

    Cochando, of course I did, that is why I was so scared. The person in front of me, on the mirrow, wasn’t me hehe. Anyway, my cousin and me were borne on the same day. My mum bore me on 15th of July. Her sister, also pregnant, went to see her and before visiting my mum, she said: ok, I’m going to have a baby now. Nobody believed her because my cousin should have been born 2 month later. But she had the baby. When my mum asked where her sister was-having in mind that it was quite strange that her own sister hadn’t gone to see her- the doctor opened the door of the room where my mum was staying and there it was my aunt and my cousin. So we are like twin cousins. We are very similar, we have the same hobbies and we know what each other’s thoughts everytime.
    . Thank you for commenting, the same to jesus and anna.

Leave a Reply

