Skip to content

Lidia’s childhood

December 13, 2011
Vodpod videos no longer available.
5 Comments leave one →
  1. Cynthia permalink
    December 14, 2011 3:33 pm

    Why is so common to have a scary doll when we were young?!?!?! I hd one with two faces and all nights I used to hide it in my wardrobe just in case its head turn from happy to sad!!
    Nice video Lydia!!

  2. Lydia Carrasco permalink
    December 14, 2011 3:59 pm

    Hi, Cynthia! The thing is that this doll was a present.It was one of the most important presents that my grandad gave to my mum (his daughter). She loved it althought I always told her that I was very frightened of it.
    I don’t remember the last time I saw that doll, but I can remember several nightmares!

  3. December 14, 2011 9:22 pm

    No wonder you were afraid of the doll, Lydia. She was taller and bigger than you were then! You were so cute…(and I´m sure you still are) Congrats!

  4. December 14, 2011 10:11 pm

    Nice presentation Lidia! are you sure you are not keeping that doll to your future daughters????ha,ha,ha

  5. December 14, 2011 11:44 pm

    Lydia, what you don’t say to you classmates is what you used to do with the dolls. Many of them are now bald. You were quite cruel, didn’t you? HAHAHA

Leave a Reply

