Skip to content

Cows and glamour

December 3, 2011
by

My husband and I met due to cows. I have spent my life  among cows. My childhood and youth took place on my parents’ farm in Cantabria, which nowadays is run by brothers. My husband also runs a farm here in Valencia. What I mean with all these statements is that “Cows” are amazing. They are such  special animals. As you can see in the video some glamourous people think in same way. I hope you enjoy….

 

One Comment leave one →
  1. jesarqit permalink
    December 3, 2011 4:30 pm

    I had never expect to find out this relationship among farms, cows, business and… Manolo Blahnik shoes.

Leave a Reply

