Skip to content

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

October 20, 2011
Vodpod videos no longer available.
8 Comments leave one →
  1. angel puchol permalink
    October 20, 2011 11:45 pm

    Hi, Marisa.

    I don´t know why I can´t listen your video.
    Perhaps you are too afraid to wake your children.

    See you

  2. October 21, 2011 11:32 am

    I wish I were my children to have very special and great parties on my birthday; I remeber having only 2 or 3 gifts and my children have more than 20 each one!
    I like them to feel very special that day!

  3. marisadedios permalink*
    October 21, 2011 2:17 pm

    Angel, I can hear no prob in my computer. I’ll check at school on Monday. Anyway, what I say is that it is a good friend’s birthday and that ask you to tell me about your ideal birthday party, the sort of presents you have loved or you would etc. Basically, anything you want to say about birthday parties, presents, etc.

  4. eugenia34 permalink
    October 23, 2011 11:34 am

    I can´t find my second record anywhere!

  5. October 24, 2011 12:37 pm

    I still having problems with my audio so, I’m going to write what I was going to record. We celebrate our fifteen years old with an amazing-specially-big-fifteen-year-old party, the girl receives many presents, we make a choreographed dancing, normally a waltz, a pasodoble and another song you choose to dance, in that order, your 14 best friend are your ladies of honor who accompany you in your dance, it’s unforgettable. Mine wasn’t too special however I still remembering it. The last five birthdays I celebrated, being there, were at midnight, why? because one day we were working late and someone said it’s your birthday as making joke, but we realized that we were at my birthday then we went to have fun till…I can’t say, since then we used to celebrate our workmates’ birthday in that way, it was much more funny.

  6. LOLES JORRO permalink
    October 25, 2011 11:43 am

    I can’t find my second record anywhere,too!

  7. October 25, 2011 11:58 pm

    Hi!!
    I tried to record my post, but I was unable to my computer kept giving me problems, does anyone know how the option works in a Sony?, Not because I have left no record or hear your post

  8. Ximo permalink
    October 26, 2011 10:17 am

    Victoria and Alic…

    When we recorded “MEET THE PEOPLE IN OUR COURSE” some of us had problems and this is what I did:

    Inicio => Panel de control => Dispositivos de Sonido Audio y Voz => Administrador de sonido HD or Dispositivos de sonido y audio => Adjust the volume. Make sure the volume “Mic” is ok.

Leave a Reply

