Skip to content

LAS TIC EN LA EOI DE VALENCIA

March 30, 2011

Dear students,

The ITE (Instituto de Nuevas Tecnologías) have published an article about our blog. The article, Las Tic en la EOI de Valencia, is an example of good teaching practice using Web 2.0 and they  write about the things we do in our blog, well I should say, the things YOU do. I feel really proud of you.

I hope you like the video we recorded for them.   Personally, I think they have done an excellent job and it is beautiful.

We are lucky at EOI Valencia because there are other very good examples of good Web 2.o teaching. At advanced level we have Helen’s Blog and Ana’s Blog and at intermediate level Carmen’s Blog.

I would like to thank the ITE team for their work. I feel honoured to have our blog commented in their Good Practice WEB 2.0

Vodpod videos no longer available.



6 Comments leave one →
  1. angel puchol permalink
    April 1, 2011 9:02 pm

    Congratulations!!!

  2. eulaliape permalink
    April 2, 2011 9:50 am

    Hi Marisa, I finished to watch the video and I like it very much. I agree with my classmates; all of them have explain very well this experience. In my case, as you know, thanks to your english class I have improved a lot my knoledge and use of ITC. And I feel really pleased and glad about it. So thanks for your methodology and what is more for your enthusiam, both of them are becaming contagious.

  3. maria permalink
    April 4, 2011 8:08 pm

    Congratulations!!!

  4. mcargobe permalink
    April 5, 2011 2:08 pm

    CONGRATULATIONS, MARISA! I THINK YOU REALLY DESERVE IT!
    THANKS FOR MENTIONING MY BLOG BUT I STILL HAVE A LONG WAY TO GO…..!!!
    CARMEN

  5. Anna Seguer permalink
    April 6, 2011 11:09 am

    Congratulations Marisa!
    Like mcargobe, I think you deserve it! And like Eulalia, I underline your enthusiasm in teaching and in motivating students.Teaching is always a challenge! Go for it!

  6. marisadedios permalink*
    April 18, 2011 11:13 am

    Thank you everybody! I feel flattered.

Leave a Reply

