Skip to content

TRUE OR FALSE¿

October 18, 2010

Write your sentences for us to guess! Click on the picture. It is very simple, but have a look at the tutorials tab if you don’t know how to do it.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Trini Sayas permalink
    October 19, 2010 9:26 am

    During the last few days I have been improving my computer skills, but I think, in the main, that it is a little dificult to do it . I need to unburden myself with anybody.
    I am in twitter but I am not able to twitter in advancedenglish2 !!!!
    I am in TRUE OR FALSE but I am not able to answer the questions!!!!
    You can tell that I don´t bottle up my feelimgs about this!

  2. October 19, 2010 3:11 pm

    I have a friend who was the girlfriend of her teacher at university. It was a crash for her family. They fell in love two years ago. Next year they are getting married!!. TRUE OR FALSE??.

  3. manoli permalink
    October 19, 2010 11:19 pm

    I´m trying to leave a sentence in the wallwisher but I don´t know why!!!!!! I´m not able to put it.
    As Trini I don´t know how to answer our questions. I´m feeling frustrated and furious but in the end I´ll do.

  4. Anna Seguer permalink
    October 20, 2010 7:08 pm

    During the past few days I have been trying to upload a sentence in the wallwisher, like manoli, but I haven’t been able to do it.
    As soon as I knew the way to do it, I will do a tutorial

  5. marisadedios permalink*
    October 22, 2010 12:13 pm

    You can either have a look at “OUR TUTORIALS” tab or just watch this one in Spanish below:

Leave a Reply

