Skip to content

OK GO WHITE KNUCKLES

October 15, 2010
by

Hello everybody,

My first contribution to the blog will be a video which I liked  when I watched it in a TV program. This charming video has been realized with some rescue dogs. They come from one Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to animals.

This band, OK GO, usually do different interesting videos, in this case, they worked very hard to the end, indeed.

Each dog had its own trainer, exactly twelve trainers for twelve dogs.  It is said to be the most difficult video ever made with animals.

Surprisingly, the result is perfect. Twelve dogs perfectly synchronized. The most remarkable thing is the video shows three minutes more or less of intense choreography without any cuts.

I would say that I have a dog and I know it is too difficult and hard to work with dogs. This requires a lot of hours work.

No doubt, these dogs are very good dance stars.

I hope you enjoy this video.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. eoimarisa permalink*
    October 15, 2010 10:40 am

    Curious! I am not particularly keen on dogs but I reckon this video is amazing. Thanks for sharing it with us.

  2. nadiasays permalink
    October 15, 2010 12:59 pm

    I loved it! It’s very cute!
    I like dogs very much, but I cannot have one at home because of my parents. This video makes me want it more (if it is possible).

  3. martatamarit permalink
    October 15, 2010 7:20 pm

    It´s so funny! it´s a great way to claim about animals cruelty, showing us the animals values.

    A brilliant work, a good staging, a good choreography and the dogs trainers have done a hard work, and all of this without video cuts. This remind me some shows that I have seen many times in some zoos with dolphins or with parrots.

Leave a Reply

