Skip to content

UNUSUAL HABITS

March 29, 2010

Do you have any quirky habits? Come on, be honest and tell us about it. Listen to me telling you about strange things that me and my family do.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. ANGEL PUCHOL GARCIA permalink
    March 31, 2010 6:24 am

    Hi, Silvia, your unusual family habits are healthy don´t worry. About yours, I never hang out my clothes with yellow clothes peg.

  2. April 2, 2010 1:29 pm

    ¡Hola! Acabo de leer varios de los posts que tienes aquí en el blog, y me parece muy buena idea incluir grabaciones de inglés además de los artículos escritos para ayudar con el aprendizaje de inglés. Yo soy profesor de inglés, y también tengo un blog en el cual cuelgo posts y lecciones gratuitas de inglés (http://blogaprenderingles.blogspot.com/), pero no se me había occurido antes la idea de grabar unos textos. ¿A tus lectores/seguidores les resulta muy útil?

  3. eoimarisa permalink*
    April 11, 2010 7:14 pm

    Thank you Robert. Well, I think the best about the recordigs in this blog is that they are made by my students, as Silvia does in this case. We consider it a very interesting exercise to practise oral skills. Before finally submitting their recording I can assure you they try over and over again to get their best. Also it is very good that they can listen to themselves and compare their performance at the beginning of the course with that at the end.

Leave a Reply

