Skip to content

REFLEXOLOGY

March 29, 2010

Here is the powerpoint I used in my presentation in our last lesson. I hope you liked it.

Vodpod videos no longer available.


5 Comments leave one →
  1. marisa permalink*
    March 29, 2010 10:28 pm

    Thank you Carol. I thoroughly enjoyed your presentation. I would love to know more about those things. It seems unbelievable that some conditions can be cured by just massaging feet on the appropriate part of one’s feet.
    A most enjoyable and well delivered presentation.

  2. Carles Peñarrocha Martínez permalink
    March 30, 2010 12:35 am

    I enjoyed your presentation a lot. It was very amazing to learn things about this interesting technique and acquire some knowledge of it. Congratulations!

  3. nadiasays permalink
    March 30, 2010 11:44 pm

    It was very interesting! I want to learn more to try it with my mother. She has very strong head aches and maybe this can help her.
    Remember to bring the book. And thanks!

    Have a good Easter!

  4. Esthercosta permalink
    April 5, 2010 8:55 pm

    What a pity!! But I could not see your presentation… It sounds very interesting…

  5. carolmedel permalink
    April 6, 2010 2:47 pm

    Thank you very much! I didn’t think that you would like it… in fact, I felt it would be too technical. When I planned it, I thought it would be a good review for us in health’s vocabulary. But what I couldn´t expect was that you were going to ask me so many questions!!!

Leave a Reply

