Skip to content

BROOKLYN FOLLIES

March 25, 2010

Amparo Cala

4 Comments leave one →
  1. ANGEL PUCHOL GARCIA permalink
    March 27, 2010 9:40 pm

    Hi, Amparo congratulations for your Globster.
    I like Paul Auster in Brooklyn Follies, too.

    Have you eve read Travels in the Scriptorium? What do you think about?
    I didn´t like to much.

  2. ANGEL PUCHOL GARCIA permalink
    March 27, 2010 9:42 pm

    Hi, Amparo congratulations for your Globster.
    I like Paul Auster in Brooklyn Follies, too.

    Have you eve read Travels in the Scriptorium? What do you think about?
    I didn´t like too much.

  3. Helena Molina Raga permalink
    March 29, 2010 1:42 am

    Hi Amparo!

    I also read the Brooklyn Follies and I enjoyed it a lot!
    It was my first book of Paul Auster, and I hope it won’t be the last one.

  4. Esthercosta permalink
    April 5, 2010 8:48 pm

    I love Paul Auster!!!your glogster is very nice…”The Book of illusions” is one of my favorite too!!!
    i have read it in spanish and in valencian…now I will try to read it in english!!jaja!!

    I could not attend to class in the last weeks so I couldn’t lend you my book, sorry about it…

    See you in class
    Kisses, Esther

Leave a Reply

