Skip to content

another guess the sentence

March 9, 2010

Let’s see who writes down my sentence first. It’s an example of inversion, used in sentences that begin with a limiting adverb.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “isabel alejo“,

50 Comments leave one →
  1. carolmedel permalink
    March 9, 2010 8:42 am

    Could it be this sentence?:
    “Very rarely does she travel abroad even if she has not to travel by plain”

  2. janea08 permalink
    March 9, 2010 7:24 pm

    May it be: Very rarely does she travel abroad even if she does not have to travel by plane

  3. isabelalejo permalink
    March 9, 2010 11:37 pm

    You have done it very well! Janea it is ok. And Carol, well done as well.

  4. March 7, 2014 6:52 pm

    Good day very cool web site!! Guy .. Excellent ..

    Superb .. I will bookmark your blog and take the feeds additionally?
    I am satisfied to find numerous useful info here in
    the publish, we need work out more techniques
    on this regard, thank you for sharing. . . . .
    .

  5. March 26, 2014 12:09 pm

    I’ve learn several just right stuff here. Certainly value bookmarking for revisiting.
    I surprise how so much attempt you set to make one of these fantastic informative website.

  6. May 2, 2014 2:28 pm

    Undeniably believe that which you said. Your favorite
    justification appeared to be on the web the simplest
    thing to be aware of. I say to you, I certainly get annoyed
    while people consider worries that they just don’t know about.
    You managed to hit the nail upon the top as well as defined out the whole thing
    without having side-effects , people can take a signal.
    Will probably be back to get more. Thanks

  7. May 9, 2014 3:16 pm

    Hello to all, the contents existing at this web page are actually remarkable for people knowledge, well, keep up the
    nice work fellows.

  8. May 16, 2014 11:51 am

    Fantastic beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your site, how could i subscribe for a
    blog site? The account aided me a acceptable deal.
    I had been tiny bit familiar of this your broadcast provided bright transparent concept

  9. May 17, 2014 7:35 am

    My spouse and I stumbled over here coming from a different website and thought
    I might as well check things out. I like what I see so i am just following you.
    Look forward to exploring your web page again.

  10. May 21, 2014 3:11 am

    If some one needs expert view concerning blogging then i
    advise him/her to visit this blog, Keep up the pleasant work.

  11. May 22, 2014 9:11 pm

    Why visitors still make use of to read news papers when in this
    technological globe all is available on web?

  12. May 23, 2014 9:49 pm

    First of all I would like to say great blog! I had a quick question in which I’d like to ask if you don’t mind.
    I was curious to find out how you center yourself and clear your head before writing.
    I’ve had a hard time clearing my mind in getting my ideas out
    there. I truly do enjoy writing but it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are lost simply just trying to figure out how to begin. Any ideas or tips?
    Many thanks!

  13. May 23, 2014 11:24 pm

    Right now it looks like BlogEngine is the preferred blogging platform out there right now.
    (from what I’ve read) Is that what you’re using on your blog?

  14. May 24, 2014 3:24 pm

    It’s going to be ending of mine day, however before ending I am reading this fantastic piece of writing
    to improve my know-how.

  15. May 24, 2014 4:43 pm

    Someone essentially help to make critically articles I’d state.
    That is the first time I frequented your website page
    and up to now? I surprised with the research you made to
    make this actual publish amazing. Great process!

  16. May 30, 2014 4:10 pm

    Hi there Dear, are you actually visiting this web site regularly, if so afterward
    you will definitely obtain nice experience.

  17. June 1, 2014 1:59 am

    Outstanding post but I was wondering if you could write a litte more on this subject?
    I’d be very thankful if you could elaborate a little bit further.
    Thanks!

  18. June 4, 2014 3:16 am

    of course like your website however you have to check the spelling on quite
    a few of your posts. Many of them are rife with spelling issues and I to find it very troublesome to inform
    the truth then again I will certainly come back again.

  19. June 4, 2014 5:18 pm

    I’m curious to find out what blog system you are using?
    I’m experiencing some small security problems with my
    latest blog and I’d like to find something more safeguarded.
    Do you have any recommendations?

  20. June 7, 2014 2:37 pm

    Fine way of describing, and nice post to get information regarding my
    presentation subject, which i am going to present in college.

  21. June 10, 2014 10:03 pm

    whoah this weblog is magnificent i really like
    reading your articles. Keep up the good work!
    You recognize, a lot of people are hunting round for this
    information, you can help them greatly.

  22. June 11, 2014 12:32 am

    Have you ever thought about publishing an e-book
    or guest authoring on other blogs? I have a blog based on the same topics
    you discuss and would really like to have you share some stories/information. I know my readers would
    appreciate your work. If you’re even remotely interested,
    feel free to send me an e-mail.

  23. June 11, 2014 5:29 am

    I’m not that much of a internet reader to be
    honest but your sites really nice, keep it up!
    I’ll go ahead and bookmark your site to come back in the future.

    All the best

  24. internet marketing company permalink
    June 14, 2014 2:53 am

    Everyone loves what you guys are up too. Such clever
    work and exposure! Keep up the fantastic works guys
    I’ve included you guys to our blogroll.

  25. June 16, 2014 11:20 pm

    Hi there! I realize this is kind of off-topic however I needed to ask.
    Does operating a well-established website such as
    yours require a lot of work? I am brand new to writing a blog but I do write in my journal
    everyday. I’d like to start a blog so I can easily share my experience and feelings online.

    Please let me know if you have any recommendations or tips for new aspiring bloggers.
    Thankyou!

  26. June 17, 2014 8:17 am

    Amazing! This blog looks exactly like my old one!
    It’s on a completely different topic but it has pretty much the same layout and
    design. Great choice of colors!

  27. June 17, 2014 6:42 pm

    Thanks for any other informative site. Where
    else may just I get that type of information written in such a perfect manner?
    I’ve a challenge that I am just now working on, and I have been on the glance out for such information.

  28. June 19, 2014 10:59 am

    I visited many blogs but the audio feature for audio songs current at
    this web page is truly fabulous.

  29. June 20, 2014 12:13 am

    Sometimes when these kind of scenarios are created when even when you do not like to get new kitchen cabinets,
    you are forced to invest money on them. These natural and environmentally
    safe varnishes and finishes contain natural oil ingredients; hence,
    they tend to br more expensive than the Low
    VOC or Zero VOC varnishes, but as VOC free oil-based coatings, you are protecting and improving not only your home
    but the environment as well. Even if you have
    bought a home, cabinets will already be installed
    in it.

  30. June 20, 2014 4:51 am

    Hi, I do think this is an excellent site. I stumbledupon it😉 I will return yet again since I book marked it.

    Money and freedom is the greatest way to change, may you be rich and continue
    to help others.

  31. June 21, 2014 11:38 am

    I always emailed this weblog post page to all my associates,
    for the reason that if like to read it after that my friends will too.

  32. June 23, 2014 12:02 am

    I have been surfing online more than 3 hours as of
    late, but I by no means discovered any fascinating article like yours.
    It’s beautiful value sufficient for me. In my opinion, if all website owners and bloggers made
    excellent content as you did, the web will likely
    be much more helpful than ever before.

  33. June 23, 2014 8:57 am

    Howdy! I just wish to give you a huge thumbs up for the great information you have got here on this post.
    I am returning to your web site for more soon.

  34. June 23, 2014 7:04 pm

    Today, while I was at work, my cousin stole my apple ipad
    and tested to see if it can survive a twenty five foot drop, just so she
    can be a youtube sensation. My apple ipad is now broken and she has 83 views.

    I know this is totally off topic but I had to share it with someone!

  35. June 24, 2014 2:47 am

    Oh my goodness! Amazing article dude! Thanks, However I am experiencing issues with your RSS.

    I don’t know why I can’t subscribe to it.
    Is there anyone else getting identical RSS issues? Anyone who knows the solution will you kindly respond?
    Thanx!!

  36. June 24, 2014 8:00 am

    Magnificent beat ! I would like to apprentice even as you
    amend your site, how could i subscribe for a blog website?
    The account aided me a acceptable deal. I were a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast
    offered vivid transparent concept

  37. June 28, 2014 7:37 pm

    It’s in reality a nice and useful piece of information. I’m
    satisfied that you simply shared this useful information with us.
    Please keep us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

  38. June 29, 2014 11:53 am

    This post is worth everyone’s attention. Where can I find out
    more?

  39. June 30, 2014 1:05 am

    I’d like tо find oսt more? I’d cate to find out sօme additioal іnformation.

  40. June 30, 2014 7:33 pm

    What’s up all, here every person is sharing such experience, so it’s good to read this
    website, and I used to go to see this weblog every day.

  41. June 30, 2014 9:27 pm

    Having an Atlanta personal injury lawyer will ensure that the responsible party is punished for its actions
    and made to bear the cost of the trauma and suffering you that undergo due to
    the accident. You need to use the advice you’ve learned in order to receive proper compensation.
    Broad tenure can be of added advantage in the personal injury field.

  42. June 30, 2014 11:00 pm

    Wow, superb blog layout! How long have you been blogging for?

    you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your web site is great, let alone the content!

  43. July 1, 2014 8:52 am

    I know this web site provides quality depending content and extra data,
    is there any other site which offers these things in quality?

  44. July 2, 2014 3:11 am

    If your employer did not provide adequate training
    on how to operate machinery, you will have a strong claim against your employer.
    He is ardent to fight for the accident victims who
    are unaware or unable to determine whom they should pursue for
    compensation to recover damages. Talk to a lawyer and be clear about any deadlines before deciding whether you want to move forward.

  45. July 2, 2014 9:40 am

    I would like to thank you for the efforts you’ve put in penning this blog.
    I am hoping to view the same high-grade blog posts from you later on as well.
    In fact, your creative writing abilities has encouraged me to
    get my own blog now😉

  46. July 3, 2014 10:29 pm

    Valuable information. Fortunate me I found
    your web site unintentionally, and I’m surprised why this coincidence
    did not came about earlier! I bookmarked it.

  47. July 4, 2014 10:28 am

    The internet is a good method to maintain your long distance relationship that already started when you
    were physically located together but it’s not a good place to start a
    new relationship. You will not be given a Pez dispenser full
    of one-size-fits-all pills. Leave out anything that might be considered
    vulgar or crass, including references to the wedding night or how
    surprised you were that the bride is wearing white.

  48. August 6, 2014 9:14 am

    hello!,I like your writing very so much! share we communicate more
    approximately your article on AOL? I need an expert on this house
    to resolve my problem. Maybe that’s you! Having a look forward to look you.

  49. September 18, 2014 2:37 pm

    Have you ever considered writing an ebook or guest authoring on other sites?

    I have a blog centered on the same ideas you discuss and would really like to have you share some stories/information. I know my visitors
    would value your work. If you are even remotely interested, feel free to send me an email.

  50. September 24, 2014 4:41 pm

    Hi there mates, fastidious post and pleasant arguments commented at
    this place, I am genuinely enjoying by these.

Leave a Reply

