Skip to content

sentence dictation

March 3, 2010

Nadia, what a good effort you made with the other dictation. Let’s see who guesses this one now.

Vodpod videos no longer available.


6 Comments leave one →
  1. Lidia permalink
    March 3, 2010 9:45 pm

    Mmm… Difficult Carol, very difficult. I´ll try it:
    Hello next, I mean mates. I come from a little town in the “confession”. The natives from there say the more blood you drink, the more blood you need.
    I think confession is not the right word…

  2. carolmedel permalink
    March 4, 2010 8:56 am

    Hi Lidia! very good, It’s almost guessed! What I put in CAPITAL LETTER is wrong:
    Hello NEXT (1), I mean mates. I come from a little town in the “CONFESION(2)”. The natives from there say the more blood you drink, the more blood you need.

    (1) It is a part of the body specialy related to vampires
    (2) It´s a geographyc point, associated with vampires as well.
    Good luck!

  3. CARMEN ORENGO FAYOS permalink
    March 6, 2010 9:10 pm

    I think that the first word is neck: hello necks!… but I have no idea of the second one

  4. carolmedel permalink
    March 6, 2010 10:11 pm

    YES! You are right Carmen. Let’s try with the second word! I’ll give you another clue:
    It’s a geographic accident, located in Romania.

  5. Lidia permalink
    March 8, 2010 1:05 am

    Ahhhhhhhhhh. Transilvania

  6. carolmedel permalink
    March 8, 2010 9:29 am

    Ohh! I’m sorry Lidia. I supose that it is too much dificult. The word that the vampire says is the name of some mountains called CARPATHIANS.

Leave a Reply

