Skip to content

BROOKLYN FOLLIES

February 14, 2010

Good effort Carmen, I am glad you have enjoyed the book.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. eoimarisa permalink*
    February 14, 2010 9:43 pm

    Carmen, I’m afraid I cannot listen to your opinion. Could you check your recording?

  2. janea permalink
    February 18, 2010 3:29 am

    Hi
    Nice poster I like it. You can feel good seeing the big trees in your screen. How do you liked the book? It is one of this books that make you feel good after having been reading it, isn’t it?

  3. CARMEN ORENGO FAYOS permalink
    February 22, 2010 2:36 pm

    Yes, I´ve liked the book but noy only because its happy end, I´ve enjoyed reading it because the humoristic language or stye that the author uses in it. I strongly recomend it to everybody

Leave a Reply

