Skip to content

the attack

February 8, 2010
by

I hope you enjoy reading about this wonderful book

5 Comments leave one →
  1. isabelalejo permalink
    February 8, 2010 11:13 pm

    Hi Lidia. Is the film based on the book?

  2. Lidia Entrecanales permalink
    February 8, 2010 11:13 pm

    Hi. In my opinion the book is fascinating, above all the way for describing things. I´ve been able to imagine contantly how things were going on. However at the same time I´ve had a feeling of sad and panic because that´s a real situation nowadays. I enyoy this book but Its hard…

  3. Lidia Entrecanales permalink
    February 8, 2010 11:17 pm

    No,no Isabel. That´s a film on which I´ve found a paralelism with the Attack.

  4. marisa permalink*
    February 14, 2010 9:05 pm

    I have loved assessing your poster Lidia. Good effort.

  5. janea permalink
    February 18, 2010 3:17 am

    Hi Lidia
    How do you liked the book? I read it last year, and although I found it interesting, I think there is a bit tricky in it? What do you think about?

    Good parallelism with the constant gardener. I have read the book and see the film too, which I liked very much. But in this case I think John le Carré has solved better the story. I like coherence when a read a book. In the attack I couldn’t believe what I was reading since the very beginning. Nevertheless I found all the descriptions and the background very interesting. I mean, reading the book is not a wasting time.

Leave a Reply

