Skip to content

MILLENIUM I

February 6, 2010

It is not as good as the one by the teacher’s son but I did my best in these busy dates… I’m not an artist sorry!

To view it full size, click HERE

5 Comments leave one →
  1. isabelalejo permalink
    February 9, 2010 12:56 am

    Hi Albertomr. Did you enjoy the book? Is it interesting?

  2. marvillar permalink
    February 9, 2010 3:15 pm

    Hi Albertomr!!

    Don´t say this poster is not good!!! I like it!!! We can´t do it as perfect as our teacher´s son, but we try it!!!

  3. marisa permalink*
    February 14, 2010 9:09 pm

    Hey Alberto, your poster is excellent! You’ve even dared to video record yourself!.
    I feel very proud of you and I know how extremely busy you are so I appreciate it even more. You should reply to Isabel’s question , shouldn’t you?

  4. albertomr permalink
    February 15, 2010 2:35 pm

    I actually enjoyed the book because is gripping and easy reading because of the topic: action and mystery. However, I was expecting more about that because of the good critics and boom seller. Anyway, If were you I would read it because if not you would get lost in lots of social conversations!!

  5. janea permalink
    February 18, 2010 3:01 am

    Hi
    I have not read the book but I have seen the two films. I think the most interesting in this trilogy is the choice of the main character, a bit odd in a black novel. But times are changing and pushing new technologies in all fields. It is quite surprising the boom that black novel has taking in Sweden, especially after the Larson’s death.

Leave a Reply

