Skip to content

SMILE!

December 22, 2009

Merry Christmas everybody. My friend Rita sent me this last week and I really appreciated it. Hope you like it. Shouldn’t we all learn to smile more often and be more positive? I have to admit that it makes me feel better when people compliment me.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. December 23, 2009 9:45 pm

    WOW, that was so cool, I love it when somebody actually smiles back.

    I am always smiling at people and I sometimes think that they think I am a little crazy, although I have to admit at least 80% do smile back.

    I remember reading some time ago that a smile goes a long way and one of the best ways to make your day brighter was to smile at others. I have done this ever since and it is so true that you feel on top of the world just to have them smile back at you. It really is the best way to feel amazing and it doesn’t cost a penny!

    As far as compliments go, they are easy to say, don’t cost a thing, so why not find something nice to say to someone when you actually come in contact with them.

    Thanks for posting the video I really enjoyed it.
    regards
    June

  2. Esther permalink
    January 7, 2010 1:30 am

    Hi Marisa,
    I´ve just seen the video and it´s really fantastic. I am sure that if many people will try to SMILE more often, all be great!.

  3. isabelalejo permalink
    January 10, 2010 8:52 pm

    Hi everybody. The Smile video is great. Please, look at it and enjoy it.
    Do you know what I am doing now? SMILING. See you

  4. Lidia permalink
    January 12, 2010 3:18 pm

    Great, great and great. It has been beautifull. I´ve loved it. The change always should be inside us. Kisses

  5. Laura permalink
    January 14, 2010 11:52 pm

    It’s really great!! I love this video! And I love smiling too!!
    It doesn’t matter what happen… we shouldn’t lose or forget our smile.

    Thanks, Marisa, for this video! 🙂

Leave a Reply

