Skip to content

ADDICTED TO TECHNOLOGY? LISTENING COMPREHENSION

December 22, 2009

Do you consider yourself addicted to technology? In what ways have you benefited from using computers? In what ways has it damaged you? What do you think of what they say in this programme?

Looking forward to reading your opinion.

click on the image to do the quiz

4 Comments leave one →
  1. December 22, 2009 8:27 pm

    Not really that addicted..

  2. esterot permalink
    January 3, 2010 11:51 pm

    I’m not really an addicted to technology. In fact, I normally use the computer when it’s necessary, although I recognize that nowadays you can do almost everything (if not everything) through the computer without going out from house: you can buy things, pay bills, looking for information and jobs… it’s faster. But sometimes, if you don’t use it in a proper way it can cause damages.

  3. nadiasays permalink
    January 5, 2010 6:06 pm

    I have to recognize that I’m a little bit addicted to technology. Ever since I have my laptop, the first thing I do when I get into my bedroom is to sitch it on. But, what I think I’m addicted the most is to internet. Is not that I can’t live without it, I’m sure that if it wasn’t because of the university, there would be days in which I wouldn’t use it at all.

  4. nadiasays permalink
    January 5, 2010 6:34 pm

    I have a question. Were we supposed to DO (I mean re-do) also the answers of the tests? However I did it, because there were only 3 answers done, the rest were empty.

Leave a Reply

