Skip to content

Ester’s guess the saying

December 14, 2009

lListen and be the first to guess my saying.
Good luck.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. amparocala permalink
    December 14, 2009 12:52 pm

    Let´s see if I guesss…

    Let me sleep on it.

    Is it correct?

  2. menkhent permalink
    December 15, 2009 8:18 pm

    Hello,

    I agree with Amparo.

    I think the saying is: “Let me sleep on it”

    In spanish it would be: “Voy a consultarlo con la almohada” would’t it?

    Cristina

  3. esterot permalink
    December 16, 2009 10:09 pm

    Well, I agree with both of them and if it’s correct the point goes to….. amparocala

    See you!

  4. Esther permalink
    December 17, 2009 3:33 am

    Hi girls!
    I´m happy beacause you understand what I want to say, , but the saying it´s not exactly, my sentence is another. Can you try again?, if not I give you the solution. I have to recognize that the one, that Amparo says, sound quite well. Bye!

  5. Esther permalink
    February 15, 2010 2:42 pm

    I see that anyone haven´t found the sentence, so I am going to reveal the solution: THE BEST ADVICE IS FOUND ON THE PILLOW, that was very easy, wasn`it …? jajaja

  6. May 20, 2013 9:56 pm

    private jets for charter private plane hire private charter aircraft jet charter hire a private jet hire private jet

Leave a Reply

