Skip to content

HELLO!!!

October 14, 2009
by

Hi!

I am Esther and that’s my first post, possibly you can find many mistakes, please tell me  and I´II correct them ! I come back to de EOI to try to finish something that I began many years ago. I am not sure If I could get it, but I’m going to work hard and enjoy a lot learning English with all of us. I love this language, above all,  because it’s very useful to communicate with people all over the world and I like a lot travelling, so  this is the best way to know different cultures and countries, so I hope to improve it to continue with this hobby. I have been in many places but the world is very big and I would to see more and more … I think that for today it´s enough!, I am sure that it will be funny to learn English with this method, but first I have to know more about how to work in the net, so this time I can´t put any video, I´ll do in my next post. Bye!

Esther.

One Comment leave one →
  1. camarae permalink
    November 4, 2009 2:50 pm

    Hi again!.
    I´m not sure if my answer goes to Marisa or to Carmen, I don’t have a good control of this way of work but I hope to get it in a few time … About being personal assistant I have to say that I love it, I have been doing during 25 years and it is nice, but it is very important the place where you are and the people who are working with you. That makes it easier.
    Carmen, have you been in Canadá??. I don’t know it, but I have heard that it´s fantastic. I hope to visit some day. We’ll be in contact!. Bye.

Leave a Reply

