Skip to content

Roberto´s answerd By Lidia

October 9, 2009
by

Hi Roberto. This is Lidia again. I´m sure you spent a very good time in Santander for me ” the tierruca”. It´s beautifull and and food is good also. Probably if you were studing you´wouldn´t had not to much time to spend there. I said bacause the night in summer is very interesting in the city center.

I´m from a small village near San Vicente de la Barquera. Half my family lives there, my parents and my brother and his family.

Another brothers and sister  live in Santander,Torrelavega,Treceño and Cabuerniga. We are a long family.

I miss them a lot but aslo I´m happy here .Valencia has got very good things like people, food, beaches, etc.

I´ll show you one of my family business.

Bye Roberto and thanks for talking with me.

One Comment leave one →
  1. eoimarisa permalink*
    October 12, 2009 1:54 pm

    Lidia,

    I think this is a reply to one of Roberto’s comments so it is better to publish it as a comment to the same post where Roberto wrote his. This way it makes it easier to follow the thread.

    Don’t worry, this is common when you start blogging.

Leave a Reply

