Skip to content

Vickie & my family

October 7, 2009

Hello friends,

I prefer write about the last film that I watched it than talk about me .

Last saturday night I went with my wife and my dauther to Lys cinemas to watch the film “Vicky the Vikingan”. I liked it very much, because when I was a child I always watch it on T.V. However this summer I were everyday with Ana watching at 8:00 AM, two of my favorite cartoon´s T.V series: “The Maya bee” & “Vickie, The Vikingan”.

They are series where your children can learn values like inocence, friendless, … every things that I child has to know.

I recomand you.

Bye.

One Comment leave one →
  1. eoimarisa permalink*
    October 12, 2009 2:14 pm

    Welcome Angel. I am sure some of us grew up watching this 2 series. They were wonderful. It is a bit awkward to listen to the songs in English, isn’t it?

Leave a Reply

