Skip to content

MY FIRST POST

October 7, 2009

Hello everyone,

I would like to introduce my self, I am tecnical International bussiness. Maybe people don’t know what is it, but is easy to explain. I’m loading contaners of goods to other countries. In the past I had to travel a lot, but know I’ve got many supliers and companies who want to buy their materials, like forniture or prime materials like steel.

This is my professional skills, but I’m a mother too, so I’m working twenty-four hours a day as many women around the world. I’m already upset, because I want to buy a house near my doughter’s school and I can’t effort these flats prices. I can understand why flats which five years ago were not to expensive, now I have to pay more than they were.

Bye

One Comment leave one →
  1. eoimarisa permalink*
    October 12, 2009 1:46 pm

    Welcome to the blog Alicia. Hope you’ll tell us more about your job in class. I don’t quite understand why you don’t have to travel as much now as before. Hope you find a flat that you can afford soon.

Leave a Reply

