Skip to content

A bit about myself

October 7, 2009
by

Hi everybody!!!

My name is Santi, I´m a 23 year old boy (a boy and not a man yet, jejeje), I´m in the advanced english class on monday and wednesday.

I hope this will be my last year in this school, not because I don´t like it, the reason is I really need to pass it and to finish all my studies, here and in university, I think it´s time to make a change on my life.

Apart from studying, I do lots of things: I play semi-professional chess, I am an amateur salsa dancer, I am a football keeper, I go to the gym, I am a chess teacher and by know I think it´s ok, don´t you think so?

Sorry about my english if it´s not correct at all. I hope we can make an english contact by the net.

P.D.: I´m adding a video of salsa in english. I hope you will like it.

Bye!

One Comment leave one →
  1. eoimarisa permalink*
    October 12, 2009 2:15 pm

    Welcome Santi. I’m impressed by your activities. Where do you find time to do so many things? I wish I could do half the things you do!

Leave a Reply

