Skip to content

my first post

October 3, 2009

Hello! My name is Inma Nagore and before

I start this short presentation about me I must

say that It is quite probably I do a lot of mistakes

because I have had forgotten my English after

many years whithout any practise. So Please correct me as much as posible all the mistakes that sure I will do. Thank you.

About myself. I am 38 years all and I am happily marriage and I have three little girls of five and three years all and ten mounths the last one. I studied Law a long time ago and I have been working in courts for Justicie Civil Service as a eventual “secretario judicial” since I finished my degree. However and after my last child I have decide to tray to stady other degree that is the one that teach you haw to teach children. So that is my busy an ambicious plan of this year:

To be a mother

To study a new degree

To study also English and get

Please, give me luck.

Bye bye

6 Comments leave one →
  1. coconut34 permalink
    October 5, 2009 12:44 pm

    Hi Inma. My name is Silvia .I´m in the other group ( MOnday to Wednesday 12-14) and I´ve just readen your comment. You must be quite proud of yourself. You have a pretty family with your children and your husband and you have studied for being lawyer. I hope you reach your dream of studing a degree¡¡¡ In my case, I´m quite nervous because I´m in the last course of my english´s studies.

    Nothing more to comment.
    Bye Inmaaa¡¡

  2. menkhent permalink
    October 5, 2009 12:50 pm

    Hello Inma,

    My name is Cristina. I’m on the other group (Monday and Wednesday). I find very interesting your future projects. In my case, I’ve studied environmental science and I’m working but my contract will finish on November. Thats why, I think is important doing other things (like English).
    Don’t worry about the mistakes (I’m quite bad writting english)…

    Good luck with everything!!

  3. October 5, 2009 12:52 pm

    Hi Inma!

    I’m Teresa, from the other english group (monday and wednesday 12-14). I’ve just readen your post, It’s incredible, you want to do many things during this year, I think and hope you can do whatever think you want, so good luck!

    Bye, Teresa

  4. angelpuchol permalink
    October 5, 2009 12:55 pm

    Hello Inma,
    my name is Angel and I wish you Good Luck in your new organization plan because I think that you are in the right way to be a better mother, wife, lawyer and person. If you want to do it, you will reach it.

    Bye.

  5. aliciagumiel permalink
    October 5, 2009 1:06 pm

    Hello Inma,
    My name is Alicia and I’m in your class with Marisa but I’m caming on mondays and wendsday from 12:oo to 14:00 hours. I’ve chosen you to replay your comments, because I’ve olmost forty years old, I’m very happily married and I have just one doughter so I feel a little bit as you, but I can tell, that people who have more than one child, I am proud of them.
    I probably have made a lot of mistakes, but I’m sure I will improve it. I promise.
    I’ve been twenty years ago for a year to United States and I learn a lot of English, but as I hadn’t spoken and practise at all, the consecuence is that my English is gone. So, I hope this year will practise having fun doing this kind of things like chatting with someone who I’ve never met or, who knows Marisa will tell us to do!.
    I hope you will be interesting in replying my comment and will ask me what you want to know about me. I’ll be apreciated to answer you.
    Bye
    Alicia

  6. eoimarisa permalink*
    October 12, 2009 1:33 pm

    Welcome to class Inma. Making mistakes is part of the learning process, so don’t worry too much about that. Which degree would you like to study this year?

Leave a Reply

