Skip to content

A PRODIGY CHILD?

January 30, 2009

CHECK this out and then write your comments

WHAT DO YOU THINK? SHOULD PARENTS STIMULATE THE GIFT OF THEIR CHILDREN?

4 Comments leave one →
  1. eoimarisa permalink*
    January 30, 2009 11:21 pm

    Wow! When you told us about this boy in class I never thought it could be like this! I am shocked. I can’t believe what he says comes naturally out of him. Could it be possible that somebody has taught him what to say and how to say it.
    I’m just flabberghasted at the whole situation.

  2. jejim permalink
    February 5, 2009 11:40 am

    I found it scary. And so fake! He cannot understand what he’s saying. Well, maybe that he’s not born from a monkey. But not why that is contradictory with Darwin’s theories: he cannot understand that, it’s just unbelievable!

  3. Jose Luis permalink
    February 5, 2009 11:49 am

    God!, It gives me the creeps.

    I don’t think this boy has a extraordinary ability for talking about God, I think he just has an special ability for talking. He could perfectly sell cars, houses (now that the housing-market is going down), or whatever you can find in these TV-Shops you can watch at late night hours.

  4. andrea permalink
    February 6, 2009 6:07 pm

    I loved the discussion in class. Thanks Paula.

Leave a Reply

