Skip to content

BERLIN LEAFLET BY ALEJANDRA MORA

December 10, 2008
by
View this document on Scribd
2 Comments leave one →
  1. almanusa permalink
    December 13, 2008 12:45 pm

    I´ve never been there, but it is one of my favourite places to visit. I am surprised when I have read that German drink hot wine. It´s incredible. I would never have thought people could drink hot wine. Anyone knows some odd customs? Not only I am refering to German, but I would also like know some odd customs about other people around the world.

  2. eoimarisa permalink*
    December 13, 2008 2:15 pm

    This could actually be an excellent idea for a post, why don’t you start the thread yourself in a new post?

Leave a Reply

