Skip to content

Just sharing a smile

October 26, 2008
by

It might be knowing that summer is over, and trees are starting to loose their leaves, and very soon winter will arrive and our coats will leave their places in the bottom of our closets…it could also be the rain, after beautiful sunny days. Don´t take me wrong, I like the rain, but we are so not prepared for it in this city, suddenly we start driving like grannies, not knowing where to turn or how to avoid that big puddle of water. Anyhow, all this sequence of things is starting to make me feel listless, a bit depressed, but I always have a good remedy, this time I am going to share it with you.


It is a great show, always managed to bring a smile to my face and forget about all the craziness that surrounds me. I understand, some sections might be hard to understand, but enjoy the ones you do understand. Have fun and break a laugh

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

