Skip to content

Question for everyone

October 17, 2008
by

This is also, my first time blogging, but honestly I had been wanting to do it for a very long time. So, now that I have this opportunity I will take advantage of it. I have the impression that blogs are very interactive, therefore I will start by posting a question and hoping to get some answers that might help me make a choice.

Let´s start by introducing myself, my name is Sara and I am a mother of two, 4 and 3 year old girls. You can only imagine the busy days in our household. Lattest discussion is princesses, Cinderella, The beauty, Snow White, Sleeping Beauty and the list continues…please help me!!! Everyday I get asked which one I would be, the one in blue and yellow, the one who stays asleep half her life or the one that has to cater for 7 dwarfs. Tough choice I think, so input in this issue will be greatly appreciated.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. eoimarisa permalink*
    October 17, 2008 10:59 am

    My favourite one is definitely Sleeping Beauty. Wouldn’t it be wonderful to enjoy a long lie and then wake up to find prince charming?
    I can’t prefer Cindarella, poor her!, doing all the house chores. Nor do I envy Snowhite, again taking care of 7 greedy guts!

  2. janea08 permalink
    October 20, 2008 6:11 pm

    My children have that age that makes difficult to name them kids anymore. But when was time to read classic tales, I liked the originals versions made by Roser Capdevilla who used to introduced in these stories tree twin, who travel along the tale. They were making a mess in the classics plots in a amassing way. After the reading my children always preferred to be Anna, Teresa or Helena, because these young heroines have true and funny adventures while the princess were in palace waiting for the blue prince.

Leave a Reply

