Skip to content

hello!!!

October 8, 2008
by

Finally i could make it and I am in!! yeaaahh!! Now I can make coments, and share interests, etc with all of you.

I am very interested in finding a place to make tandem, something like a bar that makes language exchanges… if anybody knows about a place please tell me. thank you..

Enjoy the long weekend!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. eoimarisa permalink*
    October 17, 2008 11:05 am

    I have posted HOW CAN I IMPROVE MY ENGLISH IN VALENCIA? with links to a few places. We should meet one evening and attend one of these meetings, shouldn’t we?

  2. Enri permalink
    October 21, 2008 12:30 am

    I had heard about those places. But I never have been in none of them. I don’t know exactly how they run. Could be interesting to come along with people from the class. However I am not sure if English conversation can last more than ten minutes between spanish speaking. Will see. Anyway I am really interested in improve my pour English.

  3. lolamil permalink
    October 21, 2008 1:01 am

    yes that would be great!! i am interested on trying most of this places, and it would be very nice to share it… even do enri is very true… to many spanish… and practicing english… i think i can do it… i use to do it with my friends when is someone who doesn’t understand any spanish, but is a better challenge to be around native speakers, of course… anyway we can try….

  4. MARIO permalink
    October 27, 2008 1:47 pm

    I want to join you. I am interested in meeting English speakers and visiting these places. Jejeje, and we can have a laugh while doing it.
    When shall we arrange our first English meeting adventure?
    Bye,
    Mario

Leave a Reply

