Skip to content

Another one…

October 8, 2008

Hello again, people!

This is my second day attending these English lessons and also my second day going to the computer room. I am quite impressed. I like to work with computers and I hadn’t been given this oportuniity very often. Another reason is that I don’t have access to  internet at home at the moment, so being able to do it in the class is very practical for me. I find that working with computers is also quicker than doing it by handwriting.

Well, and this is what I wanted to post today.

Have a nice day,

Mario

2 Comments leave one →
  1. beafoma permalink
    October 9, 2008 12:56 am

    It has taken to me a lot of time to arrived to this blog. I was doing all time the same, so I can`t understand what was the probleme.
    I agree that thi way of learning is very interesting and stimulating.
    Today I couldn’t go to class. I’m going to look for the exercises, therefore I’m going to spent the weekend abroad and i will not have time to do very much.
    See you on monday

  2. eoimarisa permalink*
    October 17, 2008 11:08 am

    Thank you. I love computers too.

Leave a Reply

