Skip to content

Hello everybody!

October 7, 2008

Hi, this is my first post and I realize I don’t have very much to say. Just share that I am excited about this course we are doing. Ther are a few reasons, but one that is most significant to me now is that I want to test my English. Mmmm, maybe not test but rather challenge. This would suit more with what I feel.

I am going to introduce myself. I finished my degree in Social Education two years ago, and once I finished I decided to go to England. It was a great experience. I spent one year there, working and studying in Manchester, and travelling around the South (Devon and Somerset) most of the time of the last three months of my stay.

Well, I hope to meet you very soon!!

Have a nice day,

Mario

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

