Skip to content

first time

October 7, 2008

hi!

This is my first time in a blog! Im totally unexperienced and clumsy about that!

I´m sure I will be really small at the beggining, but with time I know I will learn how to do it with no problems, and this will be so useful to my daily life!

I am usually in bad terms with technology, so I’m a bit scared about writing in a blog!!! I hope the teacher will be patient with me!!!

Thnks for your attention.

Paula

One Comment leave one →
  1. eoiamalfi permalink
    October 7, 2008 11:18 am

    Don´t worry about that!!!
    Computers and me don´t have a good relationship too…but, I wish this change…
    Good luck!
    Cheers

Leave a Reply

